Back from Canada

Yesterday I got back to NYC after a trip to Canda with my hostfamily. It was really fun and I really appreciate them taking me with them on their trip! I spent most time hanging out with my hostfamily but also got to go on sightseeing on my own a little and I took some pictures I'll show you! I walked around in Old Montreal which reminds me about Gamla Stan in Stockholm, I walked up a hill with really nice houses and ended up finding a spot with a great view over a part of Montreal and of course went to downtown Montreal for some shopping. 
 
Kom tillbaka från Canada igår. Det var riktigt roligt att få följa med min värdfamilj på deras trip! Jag spenderade en hel del tid med min värdfamilj och deras släkt, men fick också tid att se mig runt i Montreal på egen hand också. Var till Old Montreal som påminner om Gamla Stan i Stockholm, jag gick runt i fina bostadsområdet och var till downtown Montreal och shoppade lite. Bilder nedan.
 
 
 
Since it was some time since I wrote (as always) I've done a lot of other stuff too. I've been to the beach on Long Island twice, I've been to concerts in the park, I've been out with my friends having a lot of fun and I've been to the Zoo. I've probably done some other things too, but can't come up with more right now. There is always so much going on here so it's hard to remember everything and I don't always remeber to take a picture. But here are some pictures from when I remembered to take out my phone. 
 
 Eftersom det var ett bra tag sen jag skrev senast (som vanligt) så har jag hunnit med en hel del. Jag har bland annat varit till en av stränderna på Long Island två gånger, jag har varit på mer konserter i parken, jag har varit ut med mina vänner och varit till Zoo. Jag kommer inte alltid ihåg att ta med mig telefonen eller kameran, men här kommer lite bilder som jag har tagit. 
 
Long Beach on Long Island and my dream beach house
 
Decoration in my room
 
Concert in the Park
Me before going out with friends

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0